Skip to content

Boys Tennis

West-Oak High Varsity Tennis 2017
Match # Result
Monday, February 27 1 at Powdersville
Tuesday, February28 2 Franklin
Monday March 6 3  Seneca
Tuesday March 7 4 at Boiling Springs
Wednesday March 8 5 Powdersville
Thursday March 9 6 at Walhalla (NR)
Monday March 13 BYE
Tuesday March 14
Wednesday March 15 7 at Franklin
Thursday March 16
Monday March 20 8 at Walhalla
Tuesday March 21 9 Seneca
Wednesday March 22 10 at Rabun Gap
Thursday March 23
Monday March 27 11 at Seneca
Tuesday March 28
Wednesday March 29 12 Woodmont
Thursday March 30
Monday April 3 BYE
Tuesday April 4 13 at West Henderson
Wednesday April 5 14 at Woodmont
Thursday April 6
Monday April 17 Last Day Spring Break
Tuesday April 18 15 Rabun Gap
Wednesday April 19 16 Walhalla
Thursday April 20

West Oak High School Boys Varsity Tennis beat Woodmont High School 7-0

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 4:30 PM Woodmont High School AWAY 0 West Oak High School HOME 7 Meet Recap The Warriors swept the match and clinched the win at #4 singles. West-Oak used 10 different players to take 9 matches from the visiting Woodmont Wildcats. Logan Blackwell, #4 singles, clinched the match early in the […]

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Layer like a champ for Winter Sports - Presented by 37.5® Technology west-oakwarriors.com/2017/11/…

    Last week · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS